top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Shipsides

TSW Radio Show

🎼My Theresa’s Sound World April radio show is repeated today at 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST on Eardrumbuzz Radio...


https://www.eardrumbuzz.net/


I’m be reviewing & playing music by Collars, Dominions of Glue & #TheJackdaw.

Plus I’ll be introducing my April playlist with music from Das Kapitans, No One Sphere, Nick East, The Anti-Humans, STONY SUGARSKULL & Emmet Cohen.

Then it’s my ‘Blasts From the Past’. I’ll be talking about and playing older tunes by The Chats, Spare Snare and #ThePecadiloes.


Show Repeated every April Weekday 8pm GMT/ 12PM PST



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social Media Holiday

Theresa’s Sound World Alternative Music Blog is on a Social Media Holiday. Don’t forget to check out the May edition of my Eardrum Buzz Radio show. Re-broadcast Weekdays 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST on Eardrumbu

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page