top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Shipsides

TSW on the radio

Starting at 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST I’m DJing on Eardrum Buzz Radio with my March edition of my Theresa’s Sound World monthly musical picks show: https://www.eardrumbuzz.net/

I’m talking music & playing a blend of Alternative Rock, Psychedelia,Indiepop, Shoegaze, Folk-Punk, Jazz & Dreampop. Repeated every March Weekday 8pm GMT/ 12PM PST. I’ll be talking about three musical acts including Queer Jane, The Rosie Varela Project & Emily Breeze & playing a track by each. Then I’ll be introducing an eclectic mix of Alternative tunes in my March playlist from Jane Allison, Blackout Orchestra, Panophonic, A-Punks, Swirlpool, Pine Tree Riot & Blesson Roy Also, I’ll be introducing & playing a trio of blasts from the past from Airbus/ Portishead, Navigator & Nick Smart’s Black Eyed Dog. Hope you tune in! ⭐️


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social Media Holiday

Theresa’s Sound World Alternative Music Blog is on a Social Media Holiday. Don’t forget to check out the May edition of my Eardrum Buzz Radio show. Re-broadcast Weekdays 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST on Eardrumbu

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page