top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Shipsides

Thanks from TSW

Many thanks to all who tuned in to my Radio Show yesterday and listened, shared, commented, liked and chatted about the music I included in this month’s edition. Your support is always appreciated and never taken for granted. If you missed the show, it’s repeated 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST every March weekday. Click here to listen: HOME | Eardrum Buzz Radio

Remember that the Eardrumbuzz Radio channel, my blog, and the vast majority of bands & artists featured on the show are independent and rely on the support of listeners rather than the music promotion of companies, so any support sharing the link to my show on any social media platform helps to garner more exposure...even sharing this post makes my show, the radio station and ultimately the bands and artists (and any Indie record labels they’re on) more visible.

Thanks again,

James Shipsides

Theresa’s Sound World


🎼What happens on my show...I’m talking music & playing a blend of Alternative Rock, Psychedelia, Indiepop, Shoegaze, Folk-Punk, Jazz & Dreampop. I’ll be talking about three musical acts including Queer Jane, The Rosie Varela Project, Emily Breeze & playing a track by each. Then I’ll be introducing an eclectic mix of Alternative tunes in my March playlist from Jane Allison, Blackout Orchestra, Panophonic, A-Punks, Swirlpool, Pine Tree Riot, & Blesson Roy. Also, I’ll be introducing & playing a trio of blasts from the past from Airbus/ Portishead, Navigator & Nick Smart’s Black Eyed Dog. Hope you tune in! ⭐️



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social Media Holiday

Theresa’s Sound World Alternative Music Blog is on a Social Media Holiday. Don’t forget to check out the May edition of my Eardrum Buzz Radio show. Re-broadcast Weekdays 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST on Eardrumbu

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page