top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Shipsides

Many thanks from Theresa’s Sound World

⭐️Thanks from Theresa’s Sound World


Many thanks to all those who read, liked, commented on and shared my most recent posts, it’s most appreciated and never taken for granted. It really does help underground, independent or unsigned bands and artists in gaining exposure and in getting their music listened to. Thanks to readers, listeners and the bands and artists themselves, for spreading the word, as over the weekend, my articles got to thousands of people.

Recent Theresa’s Sound World articles have include an interview with Rosie Varela of Shoegaze/Dreampop acts, EEP & The Rosie Varela Project. I’ve also recently reviewed the tune ‘Run For Free’ by Experimental Post-Rock band, Absent Sound and incorporated my review into my latest edition of my ‘Musical Links’ series, where I link the bands/artists I review/feature with other music that I feel is somehow connected.

If you missed these articles, they’re below in the links.

Many thanks again,

James (Theresa’s Sound World) ⭐️


📚🎧Read my interview with Rosie Varela and listen to music by EEP and The Rosie Varela Project: https://www.facebook.com/116279076583978/posts/276245370587347/?d=n


🎧📚: Read & Listen to my latest in my Musical Links Series: Absent Sound. Including a review of their song, ‘Run For Free’: https://www.facebook.com/116279076583978/posts/276086077269943/?d=n


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social Media Holiday

Theresa’s Sound World Alternative Music Blog is on a Social Media Holiday. Don’t forget to check out the May edition of my Eardrum Buzz Radio show. Re-broadcast Weekdays 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST on Eardrumbu

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page