top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Shipsides

Das Kapitans: Charity Album

Out now on Bandcamp, the latest album by Das Kapitans, ‘Semi Skimmed’. Any proceeds for this album go towards the worthy cause of Macmillan Cancer Support King’s Lynn. Also, I feature on the album in my musical guise as Master Harker Official, playing flamenco guitar on track 14, ‘Function Junction’.

Just a plea also to bloggers, DJs, friends & followers...Any help with this album sharing, reviewing or giving radio time or sticking a track or two on a playlist will really help make it more visible and hopefully raise more cash for charity. I’n usually the one reviewing, but can’t really review this myself (owing to my own involvement) on my blog page Theresa’s Sound World so any help would be greatly appreciated!

James (Master Harker/ Theresa’s Sound World) ⭐️


🎼Listen to ‘Semi Skimmed’ by Das Kapitans: https://daskapitansband.bandcamp.com/album/semi-skimmed?fbclid=IwAR1bv6HApyqzKRuP4JVwXLB766bTp9t-9nc7VjVTjFsPAtfemFhEfdMBpIA


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social Media Holiday

Theresa’s Sound World Alternative Music Blog is on a Social Media Holiday. Don’t forget to check out the May edition of my Eardrum Buzz Radio show. Re-broadcast Weekdays 8PM GMT/ 12PM PST on Eardrumbu

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page